Site Search

Welcome to the St. Mary of the Lake Catholic Church web site.

Quick Links
Calendar!
Facebook
News
news image

Volunteer Appreciation Party

PLEASE RSVP FOR VOLUNTEER RECEPTION This adult reception Sunday, May 24 from 5 to 7 p.m. is for all parishioners who... <more info>

news image

Lawn Fete!

Friday, June 12: 6:00- 11:00 p.m. Saturday, June 13: 1:00- 11:00 p.m.Sunday, June 14: 12:00-6:00 p.m. Live... <more info>

news image

ALTAR SERVER TRAINING NEW DATE!

 Altar Server training will take place Saturday, June 6 at 9:30 a.m. We are seeking boys and girls from St. Mary... <more info>

Full Calendar
Upcoming Events

Monday, May 11, 2015

Catholic Biblical Study
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Confirmation
07:00 PM

Monday, May 18, 2015

Catholic Biblical Study
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Volunteer Appreciation Party
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Monday, May 25, 2015

Friday, June 12, 2015

Lawn Fete
        St. Mary of the Lake Parish    ...

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Monday, June 29, 2015

Full Calendar